References

Roland Achtel

  

Higgs Fletcher & Mack LLP

401 West A Street, Ste. 2600

San Diego, CA 92101-7910

(619) 236-1551

Achtelr@higgslaw.com

Russ Jacobs

  

Ameriprise Financial

5256 S. Mission Rd., Ste. 301

Bonsall, CA 92003

(760) 330-9477

russ.jacobs@ampf.com

Lisa Roper

  

Henderson, Caverly & Pum LLP

12750 High Bluff Dr., Ste. 300

San Diego, CA 92130

(858) 755-3000 Ext. 157

lroper@hcesq.com

Olga Álvarez

  

Heisner Álvarez, APC

7825 Fay Avenue, Ste. 220

La Jolla, CA 92037

(858) 454-0142

oalvarez@heisneralvarez.com

Kevin Kravets

  

Law Office of Kevin E. Kravets

121 Broadway, Ste. 522

San Diego, CA 92101-5092

(619) 338-9100

kevin@kravetslaw.com

Richard Sutton, CLPF

  

Sutton Fiduciary Service

PO BOX 235677

Encinitas, CA 92023-5677

(760) 942-5857

richard@sutton.net

Rafael Bonilla

  

Heisner Álvarez, APC

7825 Fay Avenue, Ste. 220

La Jolla, CA 92037

(858) 454-0142

rbonilla@heisneralvarez.com

Roberta Looney

  

Probate Examiner (Ret.)

San Diego, CA

robertalooney@hotmail.com

Richard Thorn

  

Ward & Thorn, APLC

1532 Sixth Avenue

San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 234-8541

ward-thorn@hotmail.com

Greg Borawski

  

Brierton, Jones & Jones, LLP

1550 Hotel Cir. North, Ste. 300

San Diego, CA 92108-2911

(619) 696-7066

gregory@bjjlaw.com

Shannon O'Neill

  

Weber & O'Neill

4870 Santa Monica Ave., Ste. 2D

San Diego, CA 92107

(619) 222-5500

shannonatweber@gmail.com

Rick Williams, CLPF

  

Private Professional Fiduciary

PO BOX 1147

Alpine, CA 91903-1147

(619) 445-5121

rjwilliams@mac.com

SoCal Fiduciary Accounting Services

Trusts   Conservatorships   Guardianships   Estates

Providing accounting services to professional fiduciaries, probate attorneys & individuals since 2002